Regents with Terms Expiring in 2017

Congressional District 2

THOMAS W. DEVINE Elected: 2012. Term expires: 2017 Residence: Chanhassen

${\bf Congressional\ District\ 3}$

DARRIN M. ROSHA Elected: 1989, 2015. Term expires: 2017 Residence: Independence

Congressional District 8

DAVID J. MCMILLAN Elected: 2011. Term expires: 2017 Residence: Duluth

At-Large

LAURA M. BROD Elected: 2011. Term expires: 2017 Residence: Minneapolis